VegfestUK Latest News
Fry'sPure on RawGolden Age NewsNewbury PhillipsCocofinaBute Island

Media Coverage

Click here to download the event programme


MEDIA COVERAGE

Big thanks to all the people below for covering our Brighton shows :)

If you wish to cover our 2014 event live, please email info@vegfest.co.uk for press passes in advance.

Also check out some videos recorded from our 2013 Brighton event here - www.brighton.vegfest.co.uk/live-2013-videos

 

May 2014

Fed up and Drunk http://fedupanddrunk.com/2014/05/07/interview-with-vegfests-tim-barford/

 

VegfestUK Brighton 2014 Reviews

Health Food Business Magazine

 

Vegan Lifestyle Magazine

 

Mimi's Miracle http://mimismiracle.co.uk/vegfestuk-brighton-2014/

Total Sports Nutrition http://www.tsnmag.co.uk/tsnmag/brighton-vegfest-2014/

Happy Cow http://www.happycow.net/blog/brightons-thriving-vegan-scene/

TeenVGN http://www.teenvgn.com/apps/blog/show/42035281-teenvgn-vegfest-brighton-

VeggieVision http://veggievision.tv/5000-visitors-attended-huge-brighton-annual-veggie-festival/

My Green Directory http://www.mygreendirectory.info/article/over-5000-visitors-attended-huge-annual-brighton-vegfest.html

Rosemary and Pork Belly http://rosemaryandporkbelly.co.uk/brighton-vegfest-2014/

Flavourphotos https://flavourphotos.wordpress.com/2014/04/28/all-you-need-is-l%F0%9F%92ve%9C-and-vegfest-brighton/

Vegan Bodybuilding http://www.veganbodybuilding.org/brighton14.htm

Vegan Runners http://www.veganrunners.org.uk/brighton-vegfest-2014/

Kemptown Ben http://www.kemptownben.com/the-green-party-at-brighton-vegfest/

Brighton Mums http://www.brightonmums.com/vegfest-2014/

Brighton & Hove News http://www.brightonandhovenews.org/2014/03/31/thousands-turn-out-for-vegfest-in-hove/28365

TheLatest.co.uk http://thelatest.co.uk/brighton/2014/03/31/thousands-turn-out-for-vegfest-in-hove/

Natural Products News http://www.naturalproductsonline.co.uk/5000-head-for-brighton-vegfest/

A Vegan Obsession http://aveganobsession.blogspot.co.uk/2014/04/5000-people-descend-on-vegfest-brighton.html

Kids Eat Plants http://kidseatplants.com/2014/04/vegfest-brighton/

Vegan Organic Network http://veganorganic.net/2014/04/brighton-vegfest-march-2014/

Veooz http://www.veooz.com/photos/XH276KW.html

 

April 2014

Total Sports Nutrition Magazine

 

The Best of Liverpool (in the Liverpool Echo)

 

March 2014

Yummy Plants http://yummyplants.com/vegans-around-the-world/vegfest-uk-brighton-bristol-london/

Travel Gluttons http://www.travelgluttons.com/vegfest-brighton/

Radio Reverb http://radiozerobrighton.podomatic.com/entry/2014-03-27T11_59_35-07_00

Macs Magazine www.macsmagazine.com/2014/03/mouthwatering-treats-at-brightons-annual-vegan-fest/

BN1 Magazine http://www.bn1magazine.co.uk/vegfest-2014/

Food First http://www.food-first.co.uk/event/vegfest-brighton/

Juno Magazine

 

Chat Magazine

 

Choice Magazine


 

Street Food News http://www.streetfoodnews.co.uk/brightons-annual-vegan-fest-packed-with-mouthwatering-food-treats/

Inspired Times Magazine http://www.inspiredtimesmagazine.com/Articles/EventsArticles/vegfestuk.html

Inspired Times Magazine http://www.inspiredtimesmagazine.com/UKevents.html

Inside Magazine http://insidemagazine.tumblr.com/post/79157252852/brighton-vegfest-2014

Be Vegan Make Peace http://www.beveganmakepeace.com/coming-event-vegfest-brighton-march-29-20-2014/

The Flexitarian http://theflexitarian.co.uk/2014/03/07/vegfestuk-brighton-march-29th-30th-2014/

We Love Brighton (Mother's Day to do list) www.welovebrighton.com/features/things-to-do-features/mothers-day-things/

Thebestof Brighton & Hove http://www.thebestof.co.uk/local/brighton-and-hove/community-hub/blog/view/brightons-annual-vegfest-in-hove-town-hall---2930th-march

Festival Bang http://www.festivalbang.com/vegfest-brighton-2014-p-311.html

Visit Brighton http://www.visitbrighton.com/whats-on/vegfestuk-2014-p910341

League against Cruel Sports http://www.league.org.uk/get-involved/calendar-dates/2014/mar/brighton-vegfest

Safe Concerts http://www.safeconcerts.com/festivals/vegfest-brighton/

Pitchup.com http://www.pitchup.com/events/brighton-vegfest/

Dosa Deli http://www.dosadeli.co.uk/event/vegfest-brighton/

B4BGuide http://www.b4bguide.com/blog/item/301-brighton-vegfest-2014

Ms Cupcake http://www.mscupcake.co.uk/event/vegfest-brighton-3/

I am a Vegetarian http://iamavegetarian.wordpress.com/

 

Vegan Health and Fitness Magazine

 

February 2014

We Love Brighton http://www.welovebrighton.com/features/things-to-do-features/vegfest/

My Green Directory http://www.mygreendirectory.info/article/get-ready-for-speed-dating-at-brightons-vegfest.html

Sussex Life http://www.sussexlife.co.uk/home/vegfestuk_brighton_set_for_success_as_vegetarianism_goes_mainstream_1_3342335

The Vegan Society http://www.vegansociety.com/whats-new/events/vegfest-brighton

Vegan Peasant Catering http://veganpeasantcatering.com/2014/02/london-vegan-caterers-creative-canapes-demo-vegfest-brighton/

Viva! http://www.viva.org.uk/resources/classified/events/vegfest-brighton

Green Guide http://www.greenguide.co.uk/node/4906

Mallorca Vegan http://www.mallorcavegan.com/blog/mallorca-vegan-to-exhibit-at-vegfest-brighton-uk/

Primary Times Magazine

 

Sports Direct www.sportsdirectnews.com/premier-league-news/39804-everton-moyes-was-lucky-at-goodison-park.php#.UvJrkLROn3U

Muya 100% Ethiopian www.muyaethiopianvegan.com

Local Grasnet Brighton & Hove http://local.gransnet.com/brighton-hove/festivals/35596-brighton-vegfest-2014

My Green Directory www.mygreendirectory.info/event/vegfest-brighton-2014.html

My Green Directory www.mygreendirectory.info/article/raw-inspiring-activities-at-this-years-vegfestuk-brighton.html

 

January 2014

ABC Magazine http://abcmagazines.blogspot.co.uk/2014/01/vegfestuk-brighton-set-for-success-as_25.html

Ents24 http://www.ents24.com/festival/vegfestuk-brighton-2014/3637463

Juice 107.2 http://www.juicebrighton.com/whats-on/event/2915/

Day Bees http://daybees.com/events/1474491/vegfestuk-2014/

Discover the Moon http://www.discoverthemoon.net/whats-on/vegfestuk-2014-p910341

Brighton Small Hotels http://www.brighton-small-hotels.co.uk/brighton-events.php?date=March2014

Health and Fitness Expos http://www.healthandfitnessexpos.com/expo_pages/2013_Expos/Brighton_VegFest_2013.html

Vegan Kitchen http://vegan-kitchen.co.uk/vegfest-uk-brighton-2014/

Quaker Concern for Animals http://quaker-animals.co.uk/2014/01/vegfest-uk-2014-advance-notice/

Kinetic4Health http://www.kinetic4health.co.uk/events/VegFest.htm

Child Friendly Brighton & Hove www.childfriendlybrighton.co.uk/lifewell-wellbeing-hub-at-vegfestuk-brighton

The Best of Brighton http://www.thebestof.co.uk/local/brighton-and-hove/events/feature/vegfestuk-brighton-2014-1383413615.4434

Everyday Vegan Lifestyle http://everydayveganlifestyle.com/vegfest-uk-2014-fun-youtube-promos/

Songkick http://www.songkick.com/festivals/924429-vegfestuk-brighton/id/19112989-vegfestuk-brighton-2014

Brighton & Hove Food & Drink Festival http://brightonfoodfestival.com/news/vegfestuk-brighton/

Brighton Visitor http://www.brightonvisitor.com/brighton-news/vegfestuk/

 

December 2013

Child Friendly Brighton http://www.childfriendlybrighton.co.uk/event/vegfestuk-brighton

 

November 2013

Animal Welfare Party http://www.animalwelfareparty.org/2013/11/07/vegfestuk-behind-eu-election-campaign/

Vegan Organic Network http://veganorganic.net/events/saturday-29-sunday-30-march-2014-vegfest-brighton/

Sir Paul McCartney http://www.paulmccartney.com/news-blogs/news/27710-paul-wins-vegfestuk-award-for-best-individual-achievement-of-the-decade

Examiner.com http://www.examiner.com/article/paul-mccartney-wins-best-individual-achievement-award-of-decade-from-vegfestuk

Miss Eco Glam http://www.missecoglam.com/vegetarian/item/6218-vegfestuk-brighton-set-for-success-as-vegetarianism-goes-mainstream

Reading University Students Union http://www.rusu.co.uk/events/10402/1131/


SEPTEMBER 2013

Be Vegan Make Peace http://www.beveganmakepeace.com/blog/vegfestuk/

 

 

Brighton 2013 review

Brighton 2013 previews

 

Animal Welfare PartyJASONJTCOmniblendMagpie LineVBitesYaoh