Buy one get one free offer Sustainability Event Programme
VegfestBrighton
VegfestUK Latest News
A Well-Fed WorldMagpieYaohOut of HandExcellartKoko Dairy FreeThe Vegfest ExpressDees WholefoodsAnimal Aid

Media Coverage


MEDIA COVERAGE

Big thanks to all the people below for covering our Brighton shows :)

If you wish to cover our 2015 event live, please email info@vegfest.co.uk for press passes in advance.

 

April 2015

Natural Products Online http://www.naturalproductsonline.co.uk/vegfestuk-goes-down-a-treat-beside-the-seaside/

 

March 2015

Sussex Express http://www.sussexexpress.co.uk/what-s-on/irresistible-dishes-and-lots-of-laughter-1-6658889

Eating out with Food Allergies http://www.eatingoutwithfoodallergies.co.uk/vegfest-brighton-2015

Vegan Ribs http://veganribs.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/vegfest-brighton.html

Green Trails and Tea Pot Talehttps://greentrailsandteapottales.wordpress.com/2015/04/04/vegfest-brighton-march-2015/

Illegitimate Theatre https://illegitimatetheatre.com/jake-yapp-talks-farage-top-gear-and-tofurkey/

Chrissie Greedy Gob https://chrissiesgreedygob.wordpress.com/2015/03/29/vegfest-brighton-exciting-new-products-lovely-people-a-full-tummy-and-happiness/

The Argus


The Argus http://www.theargus.co.uk/news/11888205.Veggie_festival_is_a_foodie_bonanza/

The V Nice Life http://thevnicelife.blogspot.co.uk/2015/03/brighton-vegfest-2015.html

BN1 Magazine http://www.bn1magazine.co.uk/vegfest-brighton-2015/

WeLoveBrighton.com http://www.welovebrighton.com/features/things-to-do-features/best-things-to-do-this-weekend-in-brighton-28th-29th-march/

All about Vegan Food http://allaboutveganfood.com/2015/03/juliet-gellatley-why-you-dont-need-dairy.html

Primary Times Magazine

 

DIVA Magazine

 

The Taster Magazine

 

New Mums Online http://www.newmumonline.co.uk/2015/01/are-you-vegetarian-fancy-weekend-in.html

The Evening Standard

 

The Argus http://www.theargus.co.uk/magazine/celebratingsussex/11842352.Rock_and_roll_Vegfest/

Outrage Magazine by Animal Aid

 

Delicious Magazin

 

WeLoveBrighton.com http://www.welovebrighton.com/features/food-drink/vegfestuk-brighton-2015-veggie-treats-galore/

ABC Sussex

 

February 2015

Brighton Source http://brightonsource.co.uk/bars-and-food/vegfest-competition/

My Green Directory http://www.mygreendirectory.info/article/brighton-pavilion-mp-caroline-lucas-to-open-europes-prime-vegan-lifestyle-festival.html

Magnet

 

Latest 7

 

Fille de la Ville http://fdlv.co.uk/out-about/vegfest/

Vegetarian Living 

 

Monsoon of Random https://monsoonofrandom.wordpress.com/2015/02/17/random-competitions-win-tickets-to-vegfestuk-brighton/

The Independent http://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/comedy/news/soya-think-youre-funny-10042349.html?origin=internalSearch 

 

Simply Sensational Food http://www.simplysensationalfood.com/2015/02/win-1-pair-of-tickets-to-veg-fest.html

Citrus Spice UK http://www.citrusspiceuk.com/2015/02/win-1-pair-of-tickets-to-veg-fest.html#.VNvwCVOsXHM

L'Italo Europeo http://www.italoeuropeo.com/focus/culture/1842-mp-caroline-lucas-to-open-europe-s-prime-vegan-lifestyle-in-brighton

Soothed in the City http://www.soothedinthecity.com/win-tickets-vegfestuk-brighton/

Barefoot Vegan http://www.barefootvegan.com/competitions.html

WeLoveBrighton.com http://www.welovebrighton.com/competitions-offers/win-tickets-vegfestuk-2015/

Paperbag Blog http://paperbagblog.com/2015/02/03/vegfestuk-brighton-2015-win-tickets/

Animal Welfare Party http://www.animalwelfareparty.org/2015/01/31/animal-welfare-party-take-part-vegfest-brightons-political-conference-march-28th

 

Jaunary 2015

Netmums.com 

http://www.netmums.com/east-sussex/noticeboard

http://www.netmums.com/brighton/noticeboard

http://www.netmums.com/westsussex/noticeboard

http://www.netmums.com/westsussex/local-competitions

http://www.netmums.com/east-sussex/local-competitions

http://www.netmums.com/brighton/local-competitions

Anneka Svenska http://www.annekasvenska.com/vegfestuk-2015

I Love my Grub http://www.ilovemygrub.com/events/2015/vegfestuk-brighton

New Mum Online http://www.newmumonline.co.uk/2015/01/are-you-vegetarian-fancy-weekend-in.html

Bunny Kitchen http://bunnykitchen.com/2015/01/16/brighton-vegfest-vegan-food-lifestyle-festival-tickets-giveaway/

My Green Directory http://www.mygreendirectory.info/article/discover-natural-healing-and-holistic-approaches-at-vegfest-brightons-lifewell-hub-presentations.html

Mummy of 3 Diaries http://www.mummyof3diaries.co.uk/2015/01/win-2-x-family-weekend-tickets-to.html?spref=tw

Chocolate and Beyond http://www.chocolateandbeyond.co.uk/2015/01/guest-recipe-from-vegfestuk-chilli-tofu.html

Gscene http://gscene.com/news/preview-fat-gay-vegan-hosts-lgbt-social-at-vegfestuk-brighton/

Oh Hello Mango http://www.ohhellomango.co.uk/2015/01/brighton-vegfest-win-weekend-tickets.html

Food Festival Finder http://www.foodfestivalfinder.co.uk/blogs/201501/post-pooch-win

What's for Dinner film http://wfdinner.com/screenings/

Gscene.com http://gscene.com/news/vegfestuk-brighton-2015/

Child Friendly Brighton http://www.childfriendlybrighton.co.uk/vegfest-brighton-2015

 

December 2014

The Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/predictions/leisure/11308916/vegetarian-food-events.html

WeLoveBrighton http://www.welovebrighton.com/event/vegfestuk-brighton-featuring-new-food-village/2015-03-28/

WeLoveBrighton http://www.welovebrighton.com/event/uk-vegan-comedy-festival-vegfestuk-brighton-2015/2015-03-28/

The Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/destination/uk/england/66563/Brighton-attractions.html

 

November 2014

Child Friendly Brighton http://www.childfriendlybrighton.co.uk/vegetarian-superfest-returns-to-brighton-in-2015

The Ecologist http://www.theecologist.org/green_green_living/2626693/virtuous_veganism_for_health_beauty_and_pleasure.html

Sussex Voice http://www.sussexvoice.co.uk/2014/11/24/vegetarian-superfest-returns-brighton-2015/

The Argus http://www.theargus.co.uk/events/Brighton/1025146.Vegfest_UK___Brighton/

Heart London Magazine http://heartlondonmagazine.com/2014/10/17/veggie-lovers-heaven-vegfestuk-brighton-march-28th-29th-2015/

My Green Directory http://www.mygreendirectory.info/event/vegfest-brighton-2015.html

 

OCTOBER 2014

Health Food Business

 

Heart London Magazine http://heartlondonmagazine.com/2014/10/17/veggie-lovers-heaven-vegfestuk-brighton-march-28th-29th-2015/

 

MAY 2014

Fed up and Drunk http://fedupanddrunk.com/2014/05/07/interview-with-vegfests-tim-barford/

 

VEGFESTUK BRIGHTON 2014 REVIEWS

Flavourphotos http://flavourphotos.wordpress.com/2014/04/28/all-you-need-is-l%F0%9F%92ve%9C-and-vegfest-brighton/

Health Food Business Magazine

 

Vegan Lifestyle Magazine

 

Mimi's Miracle http://mimismiracle.co.uk/vegfestuk-brighton-2014/

Total Sports Nutrition http://www.tsnmag.co.uk/tsnmag/brighton-vegfest-2014/

Happy Cow http://www.happycow.net/blog/brightons-thriving-vegan-scene/

TeenVGN http://www.teenvgn.com/apps/blog/show/42035281-teenvgn-vegfest-brighton-

VeggieVision http://veggievision.tv/5000-visitors-attended-huge-brighton-annual-veggie-festival/

My Green Directory http://www.mygreendirectory.info/article/over-5000-visitors-attended-huge-annual-brighton-vegfest.html

Rosemary and Pork Belly http://rosemaryandporkbelly.co.uk/brighton-vegfest-2014/

Flavourphotos https://flavourphotos.wordpress.com/2014/04/28/all-you-need-is-l%F0%9F%92ve%9C-and-vegfest-brighton/

Vegan Bodybuilding http://www.veganbodybuilding.org/brighton14.htm

Vegan Runners http://www.veganrunners.org.uk/brighton-vegfest-2014/

Kemptown Ben http://www.kemptownben.com/the-green-party-at-brighton-vegfest/

Brighton Mums http://www.brightonmums.com/vegfest-2014/

Brighton & Hove Newshttp://www.brightonandhovenews.org/2014/03/31/thousands-turn-out-for-vegfest-in-hove/28365

TheLatest.co.uk http://thelatest.co.uk/brighton/2014/03/31/thousands-turn-out-for-vegfest-in-hove/

Natural Products News http://www.naturalproductsonline.co.uk/5000-head-for-brighton-vegfest/

A Vegan Obsession http://aveganobsession.blogspot.co.uk/2014/04/5000-people-descend-on-vegfest-brighton.html

Kids Eat Plants http://kidseatplants.com/2014/04/vegfest-brighton/

Vegan Organic Network http://veganorganic.net/2014/04/brighton-vegfest-march-2014/

Veooz http://www.veooz.com/photos/XH276KW.html

 

APRIL 2014

Total Sports Nutrition Magazine

 

The Best of Liverpool (in the Liverpool Echo)

 

MARCH 2014

Yummy Plants http://yummyplants.com/vegans-around-the-world/vegfest-uk-brighton-bristol-london/

Travel Gluttons http://www.travelgluttons.com/vegfest-brighton/

Radio Reverb http://radiozerobrighton.podomatic.com/entry/2014-03-27T11_59_35-07_00

Macs Magazine www.macsmagazine.com/2014/03/mouthwatering-treats-at-brightons-annual-vegan-fest/

BN1 Magazine http://www.bn1magazine.co.uk/vegfest-2014/

Food First http://www.food-first.co.uk/event/vegfest-brighton/

Juno Magazine

 

Chat Magazine

 

Choice Magazine


 

Street Food News http://www.streetfoodnews.co.uk/brightons-annual-vegan-fest-packed-with-mouthwatering-food-treats/

Inspired Times Magazinehttp://www.inspiredtimesmagazine.com/Articles/EventsArticles/vegfestuk.html

Inspired Times Magazinehttp://www.inspiredtimesmagazine.com/UKevents.html

Inside Magazinehttp://insidemagazine.tumblr.com/post/79157252852/brighton-vegfest-2014

Be Vegan Make Peace http://www.beveganmakepeace.com/coming-event-vegfest-brighton-march-29-20-2014/

The Flexitarian http://theflexitarian.co.uk/2014/03/07/vegfestuk-brighton-march-29th-30th-2014/

We Love Brighton (Mother's Day to do list)www.welovebrighton.com/features/things-to-do-features/mothers-day-things/

Thebestof Brighton & Hove http://www.thebestof.co.uk/local/brighton-and-hove/community-hub/blog/view/brightons-annual-vegfest-in-hove-town-hall---2930th-march

Festival Bang http://www.festivalbang.com/vegfest-brighton-2014-p-311.html

Visit Brighton http://www.visitbrighton.com/whats-on/vegfestuk-2014-p910341

League against Cruel Sports http://www.league.org.uk/get-involved/calendar-dates/2014/mar/brighton-vegfest

Safe Concerts http://www.safeconcerts.com/festivals/vegfest-brighton/

Pitchup.com http://www.pitchup.com/events/brighton-vegfest/

Dosa Deli http://www.dosadeli.co.uk/event/vegfest-brighton/

B4BGuide http://www.b4bguide.com/blog/item/301-brighton-vegfest-2014

LifefoodMoo Free ChocolatesSuma WholefoodsGOOD HempWorld Foods